209.668.7000 info@goapm.com

Recommended Professionals

ACCOUNTING

Hillberg & Co. Certified Public Accountants, Turlock, CA
William Behrens  CPA, ABV
Office: 209-667-2406
Email: wbehrens@hillbergcpa.com

DENTIST

Lulette A. Mercado DDS Family Dentistry, Turlock, CA
Brittany Espeland, Office Manger
Office: 209-250-2300
Email: brittney@mercadodentistry.com

CROP INSURANCE

American Ag Credit, Turlock, CA
Linda Squires, Agent
Office: 209-667-5101
Email: lsquires@agloan.com

BUSINESS INSURANCE

Western Valley Insurance,  Turlock, CA
Tyler Flaherty, Business/Commercial Insurance Agent
Office: 209-634-9031
Email: tyler@westernvalley.com

PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE

Farmer’ Insurance, Turlock, CA
George Mauricio
Property & Casualty Agent
Office: 209-262-3480
Email: gmauricio@farmersagent.com

AUTO SERVICE & REPAIR

Smith Chevrolet Cadillac,  Turlock, CA
Lee Smith, Service Manager
Telephone: 209-632-3946
Email: leesmith@smithchevroletcadillac.com

TRAVEL

AAA Travel, Turlock, CA
Bernadette Orosco,  Vacation Sales Specialist
Telephone:(209) 656-3062
Email: Bernadette.Orosco@goAAA.com

TREE TRIMMING

A&A Tree Service, Turlock, CA
Alejandro Martinez, Owner
Telephone:(209) 534-5126
Email: martinezale1970@gmail

HAIR STYLING

Tanglez Salon & Boutique, Turlock, CA
Alisha Fitzgerald, Hair Stylist
Phone: 209-485-2056
Email: fitzgal80@yahoo.com

LANDSCAPE SERVICES

Stafford’s Landscape Services, Denair, CA
Chuck Stafford
Phone 209-669-3899
Email: stfrdslandserv@aol.com

BANKING

Umpqua Bank, Turlock, CA
Janet Lopez, Manger
Phone: 209-656-5763
Email: janetlopez@umpqua.com

ACCIDENT/DISABILITY INSURANCE

Aflac, Turlock, CA
Mr. Don Mundello Jr., Agent
Phone: 209-840-1876
Email: don_mundellojr@us.aflac.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Denio Contruction, Hughson, CA
Ed Denio, Licensed Contractor
Phone: 209-883-2617 Cell: 209-968-7543
Email: denioconstruction@gmail.com

COMPUTER SERVICES

AHT Design, Turlock, CA
Eric Schaaf, Web Page Design
Phone 209-535-6893
Email: eric.schaaf@computer.org

PLUMBING

Durkee Plumbing, Turlock, CA
Gabriel Durkee, Licensed Plumber
Cell: 209-380-1687
Email: gbdurkee03@sbcglobal.net

CARPET CLEANING/JANITORIAL SERVICE

Ultimate Janitorial Service, Turlock, CA
Jorge Bravo, Owner
Mobile: 209-535-5574
Email: ultimatecarpetcleaning@hotmail.com

REAL ESTATE – AGRICULTURAL PROPERTY

PMZ Real Estate, Turlock, CA
Ashley Peterson, Realtor
Cell: 209-985-6154
Email: apetersonrealestate@yahoo.com

REAL ESTATE – RESIDENTIAL

PMZ Real Estate, Turlock, CA
Seth Choate, Realtor
Mobile Number 209 402-731
Email: schoate@pmz.com

REAL ESTATE – COMMERCIAL

Homesmart PV &Associates, Turlock, CA
Matt Cavanaugh, Realtor
Mobile Number 209-202-4678
Email: matt@soldbymattc.com

ELECTRICIAN

Larry Johnson Electric Inc.
Larry Johnson, Licensed Electrician
Mobile Number 209-484-1679
Email: larjoelec@aol.com

MOVING

Motivated Movers, Turlock, CA
Christina Silva, Office Manger
Phone: 209-250-2340
mail: business@motivated-movers.com

CREDIT CARD MERCHANT SERVICES

Heartland Payment Systems, Turlock, CA
Deanna Stroup, Sales Representative
Phone: 209-648-6362
Email: deanna.stroup@e-hps.com

PAINTING

Wright Choice Painting, Modesto, CA
Joe Wright, Owner
Call: 209-4028979
Email: wrightchoicepainting@gmail.com

AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES

Countryside Tire & Brake Inc., Turlock, CA
Mike Cederlind, Manager
Phone 209-669-2700
Email: mikecederlind@live.com

LODGING

Americas Best Value Inn, Turlock, CA
Naresh Patel, Proprietor
Phone 209-634-3111
Email: patelnareshm@yahoo.com

HEATING & AIR

Wally Falke’s Air Conditioning, Turlock, CA
Rick Falke, Owner
Phone 209-632-7596
Mobile Number 209-606-2714
Email: rick@wallyfalkes.com

COSMETICS

Mary Kay Cosmetics, Turlock, CA
Robbin Banks
Phone 209-996-4036
Email: www.marykay.com/rchatman-banks 

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Edward Jones, Turlock, CA
Bella Youri, Advisor
Phone 209-667-2488
Email: bella.youri@edwardjones.com

LIFE COACH

Guiding Pathways, Turlock, CA
Jodi Harman, Life Coach
2815 Crystal Court
Phone 209-535-5758
Email: Jodi@jodiharman.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Laura Massone, Health Consultant
Turlock, CA
Phone 209-613-0614
Email: lauranassone@aol.com

SOLAR POWER

TEA Solar, Livingston, CA
Mitch Boehs, Installation Advisor
Phone 209-756-2140
Email: mitchboehs@hotmail.com

CABINETS

Sierra Pacific Cabinet Co., Hughson, CA
Monte Brown, Owner
Phone 209-883-0731
Email: mbrown_spcc@yahoo.com

COMPUTER SERVICES

Boulet Consulting, Turlock, CA
Robert Boulet, Computer Technician
Phone 209-988-1009
Email: robert@bouletconsulting.com

LEGAL SERVICES

The Strategic Legal Group, Turlock, CA
Sergio Jimenez, Attorney-Estate Planning
Phone 209-683-1616
Email: sergio@norcal-law.com

FLOORING

Tri County Flooring, Turlock, CA
Shauna Weiss, Flooring Consultant
Phone 209-634-2500
Email: s.weiss@tcfa.com

LEGAL SERVICES-NOTARY

Solid Choice Notary, Turlock, CA
Shelley A. Cummings, Notary Public
Phone 209-628-2727
Email: solidchoicenotary@gmail.com

COIN SHOP

Thorsen Numismatics, Turlock, CA
Troy Thorsen, Numismatist
Phone 209-668-3682
Email: troy@aucpro.com

TILE

Dorothy’s Tile, Modesto, CA
Vanessa Hunsinger, Tile Consultant
Phone 209-521-9395
Email: Vanessa@dorothystile.com

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin